Skip to main content

Register for Strategic Corporate Research 101 Webinar

By Yvonne Yen Liu - IWW, October 12, 2015

Date: Sunday, October 18th 2015
Time: 5:00-6:00 pm ET/4:00-5:00 pm CT/2:00-3:00 pm PT
Description: We will focus on outlining the three main areas of strategic corporate research: Operational, Command & Control, and Outside Stakeholders, and give participants basic information and tools to conduct their own research. This workshop will discuss how to track down information on a company's business model, growth strategy and owners as well as the various components of a strong, comprehensive, research-backed corporate campaign in support of shop-floor organizing. We will review the initial material quickly, provide links to resources for participants to review on their own and have time for discussion.

RSVP: http://www.iww.org/committees/SRC